Zodiac Bracelet Sagittarius

aqasha®SKU: a_101021

Price:
Sale price4,99 €

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Description

This lovingly designed bracelet is assigned to the zodiac sign of Sagittarius and provides it with stimulating energetic energy to go through life with optimism. The luminous and goal-oriented messenger is known above all because he hopes to hit those who appear unreachable and do not immediately succumb to his humorous charm with his cupid's arrow. It is therefore not surprising that the passionate hunter needs a little longer to find his partner for life with these ambitious goals.

  • Spiritual Zodiac Bracelet
  • In the sign of Sagittarius
  • Pendant made of stainless steel
  • Adjustable bracelet
  • Adjustment is made using the ribbon knots

(Period for Sagittarius: 23.11.-21.12.)
This attractive zodiac bracelet enchants with its grace and strong statement. The comfortable fabric strap is adjustable and can be individually adjusted to the wrist so that it fits perfectly. The constellation of Sagittarius is expressively embossed on the medallion and stands out impressively from the silver-colored surroundings thanks to the black coloring. The powerful representation of the constellation channels the life-affirming motto of Sagittarius: "I love freedom!" and can unfold all the spiritual energy of this fire sign.
The bracelet with the Sagittarius constellation supports its wearer in carrying the unique characteristics of this zodiac sign into the world: affirmation of life, carefree attitude, irrepressible optimism, helpfulness and a sense of justice. Sagittarius loves the truth and needs a lot of personal space to fulfill his tasks in the world.

Product details:

  • Weight: about 20g
  • Material: stainless steel
  • further colour(s): black
  • other materials: leather
  • silver
  • Dimensions: length approx. 18 cm, width approx. 2.5 cm, height approx. 2.5 cm
Lager A: Versandfertig

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

This might interest you

Recently viewed

Sternzeichen Armband Schütze

aqasha®SKU: a_101021

Preis:
Sonderpreis4,90 €

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Beschreibung

Dieses liebevoll gestaltete Armband wird dem Sternzeichen des Schützens zugeordnet und versorgt ihn anregend mit energetischer Energie, um optimistisch durchs Leben zu gehen. Bekannt ist der leuchtende und zielstrebende Bote vor allem, weil er mit seinem Amorpfeil jene zu treffen erhofft, die unerreichbar erscheinen und nicht sofort seinem humorvollen Charme erliegen. Daher verwundert es nicht, dass der leidenschaftliche Jäger bei diesen hoch gesteckten Zielen ein wenig längere Zeit benötigt, um seinen Partner fürs Leben zu finden.

  • Spirituelles Sternzeichen Armband
  • Im Zeichen des Schützen
  • Anhänger aus Edelstahl gefertigt
  • Verstellbares Armband
  • Anpassung erfolgt mithilfe der Bänderknoten

(Zeitraum für Schütze: 23.11.-21.12.)
Dieses attraktive Sternzeichenarmband bezaubert durch seine Anmut und starke Aussagekraft. Das angenehme Stoffbändchen ist verstellbar und kann individuell an das Handgelenk angepasst werden, sodass es perfekt anliegt. Das Sternenbild des Schützen ist auf dem Medaillon ausdrucksstark eingeprägt und hebt sich durch die schwarze Einfärbung eindrucksvoll von der silberfarbenen Umgebung ab. Die kraftvolle Darstellung der Sternenkonstellation kanalisiert das lebensbejahende Motto des Schützen: „Ich liebe Freiheit!“ und kann seine ganze spirituelle Energie dieses Feuerzeichens entfalten.
Das Armband mit dem Sternbild des Schützen unterstützt seinen Träger dabei, die einzigartigen Eigenschaften dieses Sternzeichens in die Welt zu tragen: Lebensbejahung, Unbekümmertheit, unbändiger Optimismus, Hilfsbereitschaft und Gerechtigkeitssinn. Der Schütze liebt die Wahrheit und braucht viel persönlichen Freiraum um seine Aufgaben in der Welt zu erfüllen.

Produktangaben:

  • Gewicht: ca. 20 g
  • Material: Edelstahl
  • weitere Farbe(n): Schwarz
  • weitere Materialien: Leder
  • Farbe: Silber
  • Maße: Länge ca. 18 cm, Breite ca. 2,5 cm, Höhe ca. 2,5 cm

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu Deinen Kredidtkatendaten.

Das könnte dich interessieren

Zuletzt angesehen