Energy image: Stargate of Archangel Chamuel

Sonja Ariel von StadenSKU: CVS0200201LSF2-APO45654725

product type: canvas
size: 20x20cm
Price:
Sale price34,90 €

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Description

Message about the picture by Sonja Ariel von Staden:

Beloved souls! I am the essence of love - pure, light and devoted, delicate as a petal and yet the greatest force in the universe. I am the clarity and breadth that you are looking for within you. My strength is always with you to remind you of the strength of your heart. Love can be easy, simple and full of joy. When it is light and soft, love nourishes you and carries you on its wings to unimagined heights. The realization in a child's eyes when they feel infinite joy is the expression of true love. The feeling of being completely safe and secure in the arms of God is love. Sometimes you can find that comfort in the arms of a partner. But only when you feel this unconditional love within yourself can it really reach you. Then one word becomes the greatest feeling of all time. Don't look outside anymore for what you lack. Give it to you and let me give it to you. My love is an everlasting gift to you. Accept it, then your life can blossom into the most beautiful rose, which spoils you with a lovely fragrance and has no thorns. Flow with the river of life that gently washes over you. True love carries you and lets you grow beyond your borders into a new land, a land full of happiness, peace and harmony. This place is waiting in you, in your heart, to be discovered. Take my hand, I'll show you the place.

Motif number: SAVS_101148

        Lager B: Druckauftrag

        Canvas

        High quality canvas stretched over FSC certified pine. Printed with allergy and odorless HP latex ink. Delivery without wall mounting. Crafted by hand, with love. Made in Germany.

        Cup with or without thermal effect

        Elegant, white ceramic mug with brilliant high-gloss print. Suitable for dishwasher and microwave. Ideal for collecting. The thermal effect cup - also known as the "magic cup" - is normally white on the inside and black on the outside. Adding warm liquid reveals the image.

        Pillow

        Silky soft pillow with high quality 12 color print on satin cover. We only sell handmade cushions made in Germany! The pillow consists of a removable pillowcase and soft polyester filling. In order to enjoy the brilliant colors for a long time, please wash the cover at a maximum of 40 degrees.

        Fleece blanket

        Cozy and soft fleece blanket of the finest quality. The 240g/m² strong polyester textile fiber is hypoallergenic and odorless. The high-quality print lets the colors shine. Washable in the washing machine at 30°. Square lined, dye sublimation print

        Carpet/rug

        Non-slip and UV-resistant carpet made of high-quality polyester. Very easy to care for, with a knot density of 1500g/m² thin textile fibre.

        Acrylic glass print

        The acrylic glass is cast in one piece, the brilliance and clarity creates a 3D effect which gives the picture a wonderful liveliness. The acrylic glass is 3mm laminated in 6 color printing on the back.



         

        We offer each motif on different products. Not every motif is suitable for all products. If you can't find the combination you want, write to us and we'll try to make it possible for you individually

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        This might interest you

        last seen

Energiebild: Sternentor von Erzengel Chamuel - Kunstdruck

Sonja Ariel von StadenSKU: CVS0200201LSF2-APO45654725

Produkttyp: Leinwand
Größe: 20x20 cm
Preis:
Sonderpreis€34,90

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Giropay Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Beschreibung

Botschaft zu dem Bild von Sonja Ariel von Staden:

Geliebte Seelen! Ich bin die Essenz der Liebe – rein, leicht und hingebungsvoll, zart wie ein Blütenblatt und doch die größte Kraft im Universum. Ich bin das Klare und Weite, das ihr in euch sucht. Meine Kraft ist immer bei euch, um euch an die Kraft eures Herzens zu erinnern. Liebe darf leicht sein, einfach und voller Freude. Wenn sie leicht und weich ist, nährt euch die Liebe und trägt euch auf ihren Flügeln in ungeahnte Höhen. Die Erkenntnis in den Augen eines Kindes, wenn es unendliche Freude spürt, ist der Ausdruck wahrer Liebe. Das Gefühl, vollkommen geborgen und sicher zu sein in den Armen Gottes, ist Liebe. Manchmal könnt ihr diese Geborgenheit auch in den Armen eines Partners finden. Doch nur, wenn ihr diese bedingungslose Liebe in euch selbst spürt, kann sie euch wirklich erreichen. Dann wird aus einem Wort das größte Gefühl aller Zeiten. Sucht nicht mehr im Außen, was euch fehlt. Schenkt es euch, und lasst es euch von mir schenken. Meine Liebe ist ein immerwährendes Geschenk an euch. Nehmt es an, dann kann euer Leben zur schönsten Rose erblühen, die euch mit wonnigem Duft verwöhnt und keine Dornen hat. Fließt mit im Fluss des Lebens, der euch zärtlich umspült. Wahre Liebe trägt euch und lässt euch hinauswachsen über eure Grenzen in ein neues Land, ein Land voller Glück, Frieden und Harmonie. Dieser Ort wartet in euch, in eurem Herzen darauf, entdeckt zu werden. Nehmt meine Hand, ich zeige euch den Ort.

Motivnummer: SAVS_101148

        Leinwand/Canvas

        Hochwertige Leinwand auf FSC zertifiziertem Kiefernholz gespannt. Gedruckt mit Allergie und geruchsfreier HP-Latex Tinte. Lieferung erfolgt ohne Wandaufhängung. In liebevoller Handarbeit hergestellt. Made in Germany.

        Tasse mit oder ohne Thermoeffekt

        Elegante, weiße Keramiktasse mit brillanten Hochglanz Druck. Geeignet für Spülmaschine und Mikrowelle. Ideal zum Sammeln. Die Thermoeffekt Tasse - auch "Zaubertasse" genannt - ist im Normalzustand innen weiß und außen Schwarz. Gibt man warme Flüssigkeit hinzu, kommt das Bild zum Vorschein.

        Fleecedecke 

        Kuschelige und weiche Fleecedecke aus feinster Qualität. Die 240g/m² starke Polyester Textilfaser ist hypoallergen und Geruchsfrei. Der hochwertige Druck lässt die Farben strahlen. Waschbar in der Waschmaschine bei 30°. Quadratisch gesäumt, Thermosublimationsdruck

        Teppich/Vorleger

        Rutschfester und UV-beständiger Teppich aus hochwertigem Polyester. Sehr Pflegeleicht, mit einer Knüpfdichte von 1500g/m² dünnen Textilfaser.

        Acrylglas Druck

        Das Acrylglas wird in einem Stück gegossen, durch die Brillanz und Klarheit entsteht ein 3D Effekt welches dem Bild eine wunderschöne Lebendigkeit verleiht. Das Acrylglas ist 3mm im 6 Farbdruck auf Rückseite aufkaschiert.



        Jedes Motiv bieten wir auf verschiedenen Produkten an. Nicht jedes Motiv eignet sich für alle Produkte. Solltest du einmal deine Wunschkombination nicht finden, schreibe uns und wir versuchen das individuell für dich möglich zu machen

        Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu Deinen Kredidtkatendaten.

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        P
        Petra

        Weil es die Verbindung von Himmel und Erde bedeutet und das in der heutigen Zeit ein wichtiger Aspekt ist..

        Das könnte dich interessieren

        Zuletzt angesehen