Energy Image: Crystal Stargate of Venus and Moonstone

Sonja Ariel von StadenSKU: CVS0200201LSF2-APO30993921

product type: canvas
size: 20x20cm
Price:
Sale price34,90 €

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Description

Message about the picture by Sonja Ariel von Staden:

,,Loved people! It is time for you to become aware again of the power of feminine love. My power is the alpha and the omega - the beginning and the end. With my energy you will overcome all borders because I am the feminine of this world. Born of my womb you will experience love, and into my womb you will return as a body to be reborn in love. Experience yourself as femininity, as a feeling, as devotion - whether man or woman. Everything is in you, but in the body of a woman lives your Venus. Show yourselves, shine and love, because this is the most beautiful thing you can experience here on earth.

Fill up with the power of moonstone - flow with your feeling and intuition, which are God-given gifts. Show your beauty, your grace, and bless people with your smile."

Motif number: SAVS_101075

      Lager B: Druckauftrag

      Canvas

      High quality canvas stretched over FSC certified pine. Printed with allergy and odorless HP latex ink. Delivery without wall mounting. Crafted by hand, with love. Made in Germany.

      Cup with or without thermal effect

      Elegant, white ceramic mug with brilliant high-gloss print. Suitable for dishwasher and microwave. Ideal for collecting. The thermal effect cup - also known as the "magic cup" - is normally white on the inside and black on the outside. Adding warm liquid reveals the image.

      Pillow

      Silky soft pillow with high quality 12 color print on satin cover. We only sell handmade cushions made in Germany! The pillow consists of a removable pillowcase and soft polyester filling. In order to enjoy the brilliant colors for a long time, please wash the cover at a maximum of 40 degrees.

      Fleece blanket

      Cozy and soft fleece blanket of the finest quality. The 240g/m² strong polyester textile fiber is hypoallergenic and odorless. The high-quality print lets the colors shine. Washable in the washing machine at 30°. Square lined, dye sublimation print

      Carpet/rug

      Non-slip and UV-resistant carpet made of high-quality polyester. Very easy to care for, with a knot density of 1500g/m² thin textile fibre.

      Acrylic glass print

      The acrylic glass is cast in one piece, the brilliance and clarity creates a 3D effect which gives the picture a wonderful liveliness. The acrylic glass is 3mm laminated in 6 color printing on the back.



       

      We offer each motif on different products. Not every motif is suitable for all products. If you can't find the combination you want, write to us and we'll try to make it possible for you individually

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      This might interest you

      last seen

Energiebild: Kristall-Sternentor von Venus und Mondstein - Kunstdruck

Sonja Ariel von StadenSKU: CVS0200201LSF2-APO30993921

Produkttyp: Leinwand
Größe: 20x20 cm
Preis:
Sonderpreis€34,90

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Beschreibung

Botschaft zu dem Bild von Sonja Ariel von Staden:

,,Geliebte Menschen! Es ist an der Zeit, dass ihr euch wieder der Kraft der weiblichen Liebe bewusst werdet. Meine Macht ist das Alpha und das Omega – der Anfang und das Ende. Mit meiner Energie werdet ihr alle Grenzen überwinden, denn ich bin das Weibliche dieser Welt. Aus meinem Schoß geboren, werdet ihr die Liebe erleben, und in meinen Schoß kehrt ihr als Körper zurück, um in der Liebe wiedergeboren zu werden. Erlebt euch als Weiblichkeit, als Gefühl, als Hingabe – ob Mann oder Frau. Alles ist in euch, doch im Körper einer Frau lebt eure Venus. Zeigt euch, strahlt und liebt, denn dies ist das Schönste, das ihr hier auf Erden erleben könnt.

Mit der Kraft des Mondsteins tankt euch auf – fließt mit eurem Gefühl und eurer Intuition, die gottgegebene Geschenke sind. Zeigt eure Schönheit, eure Anmut, und segnet die Menschen mit eurem Lächeln."

Motivnummer: SAVS_101075

      Leinwand/Canvas

      Hochwertige Leinwand auf FSC zertifiziertem Kiefernholz gespannt. Gedruckt mit Allergie und geruchsfreier HP-Latex Tinte. Lieferung erfolgt ohne Wandaufhängung. In liebevoller Handarbeit hergestellt. Made in Germany.

      Tasse mit oder ohne Thermoeffekt

      Elegante, weiße Keramiktasse mit brillanten Hochglanz Druck. Geeignet für Spülmaschine und Mikrowelle. Ideal zum Sammeln. Die Thermoeffekt Tasse - auch "Zaubertasse" genannt - ist im Normalzustand innen weiß und außen Schwarz. Gibt man warme Flüssigkeit hinzu, kommt das Bild zum Vorschein.

      Kissen

      Seidig weiches Kissen mit hochwertigem 12 Farbdruck auf Satin-Hülle. Wir vertreiben ausschließlich handgemachte Kissen Made in Germany! Das Kissen besteht aus einem abnehmbaren Kissenbezug und weicher Polyester Füllung. Um lange Freude an den brillanten Farben zu haben den Bezug bitte mit max. 40 Grad waschen.

      Fleecedecke 

      Kuschelige und weiche Fleecedecke aus feinster Qualität. Die 240g/m² starke Polyester Textilfaser ist hypoallergen und Geruchsfrei. Der hochwertige Druck lässt die Farben strahlen. Waschbar in der Waschmaschine bei 30°. Quadratisch gesäumt, Thermosublimationsdruck

      Teppich/Vorleger

      Rutschfester und UV-beständiger Teppich aus hochwertigem Polyester. Sehr Pflegeleicht, mit einer Knüpfdichte von 1500g/m² dünnen Textilfaser.

      Acrylglas Druck

      Das Acrylglas wird in einem Stück gegossen, durch die Brillanz und Klarheit entsteht ein 3D Effekt welches dem Bild eine wunderschöne Lebendigkeit verleiht. Das Acrylglas ist 3mm im 6 Farbdruck auf Rückseite aufkaschiert.



      Jedes Motiv bieten wir auf verschiedenen Produkten an. Nicht jedes Motiv eignet sich für alle Produkte. Solltest du einmal deine Wunschkombination nicht finden, schreibe uns und wir versuchen das individuell für dich möglich zu machen

      Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu Deinen Kredidtkatendaten.

      Das könnte dich interessieren

      Recently viewed