Image of power: fullness of love

Sonja Ariel von StadenSKU: CVS0400301LSF2-APO96204859

product type: canvas
size: 40x30cm
Price:
Sale price34,90 €

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Description

Message from Sonya:

Love is all that exists. She is the basic force of life itself. She is the abundance that permeates everything, filling hearts and melting the ice of fear. Love is the joy of life itself and joy is love. Feel the love deep in your heart, your cells and in the divine presence of your soul. You ARE love – on all levels. And you are abundance itself in all its most beautiful facets!

Motif number: SAVS_101421

Lager B: Druckauftrag

Canvas

High quality canvas stretched over FSC certified pine. Printed with allergy and odorless HP latex ink. Delivery without wall mounting. Crafted by hand, with love. Made in Germany.

Cup with or without thermal effect

Elegant, white ceramic mug with brilliant high-gloss print. Suitable for dishwasher and microwave. Ideal for collecting. The thermal effect cup - also known as the "magic cup" - is normally white on the inside and black on the outside. Adding warm liquid reveals the image.

Pillow

Silky soft pillow with high quality 12 color print on satin cover. We only sell handmade cushions made in Germany! The pillow consists of a removable pillowcase and soft polyester filling. In order to enjoy the brilliant colors for a long time, please wash the cover at a maximum of 40 degrees.

Fleece blanket

Cozy and soft fleece blanket of the finest quality. The 240g/m² strong polyester textile fiber is hypoallergenic and odorless. The high-quality print lets the colors shine. Washable in the washing machine at 30°. Square lined, dye sublimation print

Carpet/rug

Non-slip and UV-resistant carpet made of high-quality polyester. Very easy to care for, with a knot density of 1500g/m² thin textile fibre.

Acrylic glass print

The acrylic glass is cast in one piece, the brilliance and clarity creates a 3D effect which gives the picture a wonderful liveliness. The acrylic glass is 3mm laminated in 6 color printing on the back.



 

We offer each motif on different products. Not every motif is suitable for all products. If you can't find the combination you want, write to us and we'll try to make it possible for you individually

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

This might interest you

last seen

Kraftbild: Fülle der Liebe - Kunstdruck

Sonja Ariel von StadenSKU: CVS0400301LSF2-APO96204859

Produkttyp: Leinwand
Größe: 40x30 cm
Preis:
Sonderpreis34,90 €

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Beschreibung

Botschaft von Sonja: 

Liebe ist alles, was existiert. Sie ist die Basis-Kraft des Lebens selbst. Sie ist die Fülle, die alles durchdringt, die Herzen füllt und das Eis der Angst schmilzt. Liebe ist die Freude am Leben selbst und Freude ist Liebe. Fühle die Liebe tief in Deinem Herzen, Deinen Zellen und in der göttlichen Gegenwart Deiner Seele. Du BIST Liebe – auf allen Ebenen. Und Du bist die Fülle selbst in all ihren schönsten Facetten!

Motivnummer: SAVS_101421

Leinwand/Canvas

Hochwertige Leinwand auf FSC zertifiziertem Kiefernholz gespannt. Gedruckt mit Allergie und geruchsfreier HP-Latex Tinte. Lieferung erfolgt ohne Wandaufhängung. In liebevoller Handarbeit hergestellt. Made in Germany.

Tasse mit oder ohne Thermoeffekt

Elegante, weiße Keramiktasse mit brillanten Hochglanz Druck. Geeignet für Spülmaschine und Mikrowelle. Ideal zum Sammeln. Die Thermoeffekt Tasse - auch "Zaubertasse" genannt - ist im Normalzustand innen weiß und außen Schwarz. Gibt man warme Flüssigkeit hinzu, kommt das Bild zum Vorschein.

Kissen

Seidig weiches Kissen mit hochwertigem 12 Farbdruck auf Satin-Hülle. Wir vertreiben ausschließlich handgemachte Kissen Made in Germany! Das Kissen besteht aus einem abnehmbaren Kissenbezug und weicher Polyester Füllung. Um lange Freude an den brillanten Farben zu haben den Bezug bitte mit max. 40 Grad waschen.

Fleecedecke 

Kuschelige und weiche Fleecedecke aus feinster Qualität. Die 240g/m² starke Polyester Textilfaser ist hypoallergen und Geruchsfrei. Der hochwertige Druck lässt die Farben strahlen. Waschbar in der Waschmaschine bei 30°. Quadratisch gesäumt, Thermosublimationsdruck

Teppich/Vorleger

Rutschfester und UV-beständiger Teppich aus hochwertigem Polyester. Sehr Pflegeleicht, mit einer Knüpfdichte von 1500g/m² dünnen Textilfaser.

Acrylglas Druck

Das Acrylglas wird in einem Stück gegossen, durch die Brillanz und Klarheit entsteht ein 3D Effekt welches dem Bild eine wunderschöne Lebendigkeit verleiht. Das Acrylglas ist 3mm im 6 Farbdruck auf Rückseite aufkaschiert.



Jedes Motiv bieten wir auf verschiedenen Produkten an. Nicht jedes Motiv eignet sich für alle Produkte. Solltest du einmal deine Wunschkombination nicht finden, schreibe uns und wir versuchen das individuell für dich möglich zu machen

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu Deinen Kredidtkatendaten.

Das könnte dich interessieren

Recently viewed